Lee Min Ho ”Don’t Kiss Me ”

Yes ,yes ..this is true I ‘hate ‘ Lee Min Ho :)))))

Recently the actress Kim He Sun says that she ‘hated’ her kiss scene with the popular actor Lee Min Ho ….Now I’m asking myself  if she knows how many girls could stay on a queue to kiss him :)))))))

As a married woman, Kim Hee Sun spoke about her kiss scene with actor Lee Min Ho for their drama ‘Faith’. She confessed with a bright smile on her face, “I hated having to do it when I have a husband.”

Leave a Reply

